Happy Hens

Helping hens be happy

Launching My First Bussiness

on September 12, 2017

Me Selling Parkrun Designs.

 

Yesterday I launched my business, I have sold around ten cards and got thirty dollars. Many people didn’t have any money to buy one  so they are coming back next week. Thankyou for all who has helped ex-battery hens by buying my cards. On that day we were also displaying other projects linked to the UN’s Global Goals, that we need to achieve by 2030. I think my business project links to the goals of ‘Life On Land’, ‘Reduced Inequalities’, ‘Sustainable Communities and Responsible Consumption and Production.

Next week for all of the people who wanted to buy one that didn’t have any money on them, I will be at Arthur Davis Park this Saturday 16th September. You can order from 6:30 to 7:00  or 7:30 to 8:00.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar