Happy Hens

Helping hens be happy

Orders And Prices

on September 4, 2017

I think I am going to sell my patterned Parkrun stickers for minimum two dollars.

It’s fifteen dollars for a big pack of laminates and ten dollars for some markers. So that’s twenty five dollars in total, and to buy an ex battery hen costs around ten dollars so I need to at least sell thirteen stickers to look after an ex battery hen. More battery hens will be better though…

Firstly to kick start I need to buy more food a bigger water container a bigger food container expand the area and the coop and to fix the fence.

Food costs twenty one dollars the water and food drinker and feeder costs fifteen dollars to expand the area and the coop would cost twenty dollars plus the markets the laminates and the first hen. In total the first week I need to to get one hundred and one dollars or more. Then all I need to do is get more money to recur more ex battery hens to our wonderful yard.

Normal Order: To get one of my beautiful creations on the back of your Parkrun card, you need to firstly pay some money and give me the Parkrun card you would like me to stick on a picture. The card must be a standered sized and must be card or paper without any contact or lamination. Then the next week I will bring it back with the picture of your choice.

Special Order: If you want the same Parkrun card as someone else you’ll have to write down whose Parkrun card you want to match up with, and I will make the exact same.

Special Special Order: If you haven’t found something you have liked but still want a Parkrun Patterened Sticker Back you can custonmize your own or give me a picture you would like. You can also give me a discription, but don’t think I will match the exact picture you were thinking.

This preparation will take up to 2-3 weeks because firstly you might have a Parkrun card but it has contact on so you will have to wait next week to bring me a plain card. Then I will have to go home and stick and laminate the card, so next week I can bring it back to their owner. If you have an already plain one it will take two weeks.

Just to remind you again all of the money is put to recusing ex battery hens so I can bring them home and let them live a happy life.

(Left to right)
Arum, Lara, Caramel And Laura


2 Responses to “Orders And Prices”

  1. Lee Wilson says:

    Hi Aurora,

    I would like to order a chicken park run card and I am happy to pay $5 because they look awesome and its a great initiative.

  2. Karen Wilson says:

    I love this business. I will be ordering my parkrun cat stickers from Aurora. How cool are these. Ill bring my money and parkrun printouts on Saturday 😘

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar